Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Littleton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Littleton, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2024 2:51AM
A very easy process of ordering flowers especially when we live in another country. If our friend likes them and they last quite a long time, I will definitely be using your firm again.
Jennifer L
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2024 8:35AM
Ava's flowers always delivers on time with beautiful merchandise. I will continue to use Ava's for my needs!
Shanica S
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2024 5:21AM
Thank you this made my Mom very happy.
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2024 2:37PM
Beautiful arrangement
Alice E
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2024 9:30AM
The person on the phone was very efficient and helpful. The flowers were delivered soon after I had sent in the order and my friend said that they were gorgeous. I am very pleased with everything.
Jan S
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 2:57PM
Delivery made when scheduled. Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement
Lillian C
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2023 8:59PM
first time sending flowers wireless. I was able to select and order what I wanted with ease. thankyou
Adele K
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 11:51AM
Flowers were Beautiful and you delivered flowers when you said you would. Thanks for all you do. Couldn't figure out how to post publicly.
Jacqueline W
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2023 11:00AM
Wonderful. Thank you!
Cheryl C
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2023 3:20PM
Great experience. All went smoothly. Happy with this purchase and process. Thank you.
Georgia A M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 41%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfied with every aspect including the lovely flowers. Thanks. - Doris R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility