Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Greenwood Village
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Greenwood Village, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2024 9:00AM
The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved Them. Ordering was a breeze. Thank you for Wonderful service. I will order from you in the Future.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 7:21PM
Just FYI I was concerned as I had never used you before ... but I was pleased with the price and my girlfriend just showed me the flower arrangement and it looks lovely. She was happy with them. Thank you.
Kerry M
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2023 11:56PM
Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2023 9:13PM
wonderful customer service person. amazing that i was able to order on the phone from israel. but really cool customer service person, intelligent and friendly. great experience, good person to have on your team.
Richard S
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2023 11:38AM
The arrangement was fantastic and came just in time, extremely happy with the service!
Everette F
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2023 11:51AM
Beautiful flowers & great service!
Corinne B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2022 2:06PM
Loved y the flowers! Also the free delivery allows me to get a bigger arrangement. Thank you!
Nicci C
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2022 7:21PM
Jason was very helpful and walked me through each step. I will definitely order from. AVA'S again. Thank you!
Sandy G
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 7:40AM
Absolutely beautiful! My friend was very excited about receiving her flowers. They were gorgeous. Great job!
Katherine F
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2022 12:09AM
I appreciated the call to let me know about the flower substitution. The recipients loved the flowers. Thank you!
Tanya R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

It was my first time having flowers delivered and the process was quite easy. Thanks. - Jeannette W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility