Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fort Collins
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Fort Collins, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2024 12:43AM
The ordering was quick and simple. My mother-in-law love the flowers.
Paul G
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2024 12:41PM
Flowers were beautiful. Delivery was good. Overall good experience. Pi
Patricia I
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 11:38AM
Everything was perfect and got there on time I would Oder with you guys again in a heartbeat!!! Thank you so much
Jesus A
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2024 1:40AM
Everything was great with my order. Thank you so much.
Lara S
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2024 3:38PM
My experience was awesome. What arrived as a bouquet for a birthday was absolutely beautiful. I have recommended Ava's flowers to others and hope I generate some business for you because I will be back.
Arlene L
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2024 8:09AM
Thank you for your service. The flowers were beautiful and much appreciated by the recipient.
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2024 10:08AM
The website was so easy to buy from., The arrangement was beautiful. Well done!!
Michele C
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2023 5:11PM
Everything occurred according to plan. The woman who helped me order via phone was professional, friendly and patient. I appreciate the fact I was notified when the flowers were delivered. My friend was delighted with them. Many thanks.
Kathleen N
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2023 1:07PM
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for taking care of us.
Lucille J
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2023 9:13PM
Beautiful arrangements was hard to choose which was the most beautiful
Karen N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The person I called to take my order was very knowledgeable and helpful. The recipients told me the arrangement arrived on time and undamaged. They further told me that the arrangement was very beautiful and that someone in the family took it home as a long term remembrance which was my goal in ordering this item.. - Gary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility