Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fort Collins
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Fort Collins, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2023 12:16PM
My first time. I am only at ordering stage, but I am certainly impressed so far. Thank You.
Arlene L
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2023 9:14AM
All was delivered and on time.
Christine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2022 1:14PM
It was beautiful! Thank you very much!
Dawnes S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 9:30AM
Thank you for the prompt delivery. Our daughter was delighted! She sent us a photo of her flowers. They were lovely.
Ruth S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2022 9:53PM
Linda really loved her flowers.
Donna R
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2022 10:12PM
Timely delivery and beautiful flowers.
Donna T
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 9:52AM
I am told the flowers were beautiful and arrived timely. Thank you!
Beverly B
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 12:12PM
Flowers delivered same day as committed. Flower arrangement was as expected, very nice arrangement and quality of flowers. Thank you
Theresa G
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 11:12AM
Customer service was outstanding. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you for a great experience. Will order from you again.
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2022 11:47AM
I was very pleased with this service I ordered the morning of the 17th for delivery the same day. This was accomplished and Jennifer was delighted with the flowers.
Deirdre M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
5°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were perfect for our birthday girl who turned 17! She loved them, said they were beautiful. Thank you.. - Deborah G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility