Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Delta
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Delta, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 10:09PM
Everything was fine
Valencia J
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 4:05PM
Thank you.
Peter P
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 10:42AM
MY DAUGHTER WAS DELIGHTED. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP WITH MY CHOICES. SUSAN TOLDD ME THEY WERE VERY BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. JOANNE SANDWITH IN SEATTLE WA.
Joanne S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 12:24PM
Very happy with my order. My sister loved the flowers.
Amy W
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 5:25PM
RECIPIENT SAID THE FLOWERS WERE GORGEOUS.......NICE JOB!
CHARLOTTE H
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2015 4:51PM
I talked wtih John, I think He was very helpful and friendly!! Jennifer loved the flowers and sent pictures Thank you so much!
Marianne A
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 1:26PM
My sister said the flowers were beautiful - she was very happy...and she's not an easy customer to make happy! Thank you for the great product and great service.
Abigail A
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2015 4:13AM
I didn't view the flowers but were told that they were beautiful. And they were very pleased.
Wanda N
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2015 12:40PM
The order process on -line was very easy. I received feedback from the recipient that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Renee O
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2015 4:11AM
Excellent. Website was professional and delivery was on time.
John M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 33%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I appreciate the quick service. The recipient was very pleased with his orchid. Thank you.. - Paul T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility