Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cascade

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cascade, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 5:50AM
The flowers were exactly what I ordered, They were beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you very much
Sheila S
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 4:52PM
Thanks a lot she loved them!
Sebastian G
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 6:36AM
The recipient of my flowers order for her 90th birthday was absolutely delighted with it. Said it was such a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much for your first class service. I ordered it from London, England so it is much appreciated that it was up to its top standard. Please can you send to recipient's address my $15 voucher for her to use your services. Yours truly Helen
Helen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 6:14AM
Absolutely beautiful arrangement - again! I am a customer for life!
Christine G
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 6:42PM
Beautiful flowers! Delivered as requested on time.
Michelle D
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 5:08AM
Thank you. Great job
Nicholas P
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 7:14AM
The flowers were great. I honestly didn't have high expectations when I placed the order but I was wrong. The only problem was that they had run out of one type of the flower. I was called early and notified. The lady asked if I wanted to complete the order with a different color of flower. She had several suggestions, I picked the one that I preferred, she thanked me and the order went out for delivery. I was very pleased with my experience and will continue to use them as often as I can.
John B
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2015 12:12AM
the recipient was very happy with her flowers. i am satisfied also . they were delivered on time and that is very important. i would definitely order from you again.
Cheryl B
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2015 4:10AM
First, the person who took my order was extremely pleasant, polite and thorough. He checked on everything I wanted at least twice. I got off the phone feeling confident that my order would be taken care of, even though I live so far away. Second, the flowers were indeed delivered as promised and my friends said that they were absolutely beautiful! I am so thankful, especially because this was a funeral for the father of our closest friends and we were not able to attend due, for one, the far distance. So it was important to us to have a really nice flower arrangement delivered for the funeral service. Thank you very much!!
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2015 12:06AM
Everything worked out just fine. Thanks
Mary CLARE L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 41%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 16.24 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much from a 1st time international customer.. - Lisa C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility