Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Canon City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Canon City, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2023 1:35PM
Very nice flowers and easy to order
Robert A
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2021 5:19PM
excellent service - great customer service - easy, secure payment would definitely use AvasFlowers again
Carol K
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2020 12:43AM
Great on line portal experience, everything I ordered arrived as expected!
Jeffrey M
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2018 8:53AM
My mother was thrilled with the flowers.
William S
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2017 3:13PM
The flowers were.beautiful and delivered at exactly the right time. I would use this florist any time.
Jane N
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 2:28AM
They sent me a picture of the arrangement you made and it was perfect. The flowers were in honor of their wedding and you did a good job of selecting the flowers and vase. They got a kick out of the balloon which knew they would. I was very satisfied with my order.
Roberta S
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 8:21AM
Everything was excellent. Thank you so much and I look forward to using Avas Flowers again.
Curtis F
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2016 2:40AM
Wonderful & professional service
Gary B
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2016 12:04PM
Flowers looked great!
Garry J
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2015 11:17PM
The flowers I ordered were beautiful and fresh. The receipant sent me a picture, and they were the exact same flowers I ordered from the website. The delivery was exactly within the time frame given. Great job! I will definately use Ava's Flowers again.
Sue R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

Cañon City
title
54°F
Clouds: 11%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 7.38 m/h

What our customers say:

The Flowers arrived on time, and i got a very positive feedback from my sister in law- she said they were beautiful. A good experience, even if the wrong card made it's way to the recipient. Greg Anderson. - Gregory A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility