Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wrightwood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Wrightwood, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 12:04AM
very pleased with arrangement and timely delivery.
Gregory W
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2020 1:15AM
Beautiful and timely
Garry B
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 3:44AM
Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on schedule. My girlfriend loved it!
Michael G
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 8:38AM
I ordered flowers for a friend's sister's funeral out of state. I was told the flowers were beautiful. The customer service was great.
Lorraine M
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 5:36PM
Love Ava's flowers! Bouquet was perfect - thank you!
Amber B
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 8:30AM
Always greaat service and nice arrangements. Thank you!
Jim G
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 4:43AM
Superior Service -- above and beyond -- Many thanks to all who made this happen, best regards, Terry
Terry M
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 10:58PM
Perfect service Thank you! Will recommend to friends snd family
Betty D
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 2:32PM
My order request was responded to quickly and the delivery was made in the morning which made it nice for them to enjoy all day. The recipients sent me a picture of the arrangement and it looked quite like the picture of it on-line. I was very happy with the results.
Debra D
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 4:29PM
My mother said it was the most beautiful bouquet she has ever received. The delivery man even offered to carry it in for her though she declined his kind offer. The flowers made her day.
Susan B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romance Mylar Balloons
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 3.83 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for great customer service. Ordering was a breeze and my cousin was overcome with the beautiful calla lilly bouquet. She said it was absolutely stunning. Thanks again. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility