Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodacre
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woodacre, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 10:24PM
Easy to use web site and delivery was good. Don't know on the quality of the flowers as the person they were sent to has not been up to communicating much yet.
Lois H
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 1:12AM
MY MOTHER IN LAW WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER FLOWER ARRANGEMENT. SHE SAID THE AROMA FROM HER ROSES WAS MAGICAL. THANK YOU FOR MAKING HER DAY!!!!
Laura S
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 4:53PM
Flowers were a big hit! Just lovely.
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2016 2:17AM
Great first time experience. Thank you.
Elaine D
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2016 4:56AM
You didn't deliver the bouquet I ordered because you didn't have the flowers ,you called me and I authorize but the substitute was not even close to what I ordered , It was just a bunch of flowers in a vase . You delivered it really fast which I like.
Alfonso C
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 7:08AM
It was so easy. My daughter loved the flowers, balloon and card. I will certainly use Avas again. Anne Piscioneri
Anne T P
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 1:05PM
Everything was handled perfectly. Delivery was on time, flower arrangement was exactly as ordered and recipient called to thank us for remembering them. Good job!
Leonard M
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2015 8:13PM
Received big thank you and reported everything was in fine condition. MARY ELLEN HIBEY
Mary H
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2015 7:58PM
It was great. They were delivered in record time and my brother and sister-in-law loved the flowers. Thanks so much!
Connie E
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2015 2:37PM
Excellent customer service. I called requesting for them to deliver before the selected time I chose so the flowers would get to my aunt aunt before the wake she had to be at. Not only did they deliver it around 3 per my request, they delivered the flowers at 11:30. My aunt was very happy with them.
Rhyannon A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I think the arrangement was well worth the money and was beautiful.. - Cheryl B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility