Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wilmington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wilmington, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2021 5:32PM
Very nice selection, good prices ,great customer service
Julio A
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2020 8:13PM
It was a great way to get a gift to my friend that I couldn’t go visit.
Rosina T
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2018 11:38AM
the service was very good. thank you.
MARIA O
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 9:37PM
Thank you. My wife loved them. I am currently in Afghanistan and I needed to get my wife something for our 1 year anniversary and I found yall online. Thank you again.
Andrew W
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 10:04AM
Nice bouquet and delivered on time...
Laurence B
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 1:02AM
had a wonderful experience with Avas Flowers..
Ron F
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 8:49PM
Quick and easy online, great prices. I liked the photos, they actually showed what the order might look like when delivered. My wife got the flowers in a timely manner. Overall, very pleased with the experience. I will definitely use Avas again!
Scott W
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 11:21AM
I was using a different local florist but it didn't seem like the money I spent got much of an arrangement. The recipient did send me a photo of her order and I was pleased by what I saw. She was also very happy with it. The gentleman (sorry I forgot his name) at Avas was very helpful and assuring. The order was delivered when requested and everyone was happy! Thank you!
Deborah K
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 4:37PM
Great service
PIERRE T
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 3:30AM
Good job
Harry B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 8.99 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful, thank you for making her day special,. - Dona N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility