Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Willits

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Willits, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 12:17AM
I was pleasantly surprised with the great service I received. I was very flustered but everyone was very empathetic and kind. I will certainly tell my friends and family about Ava's Flowers. You were able to help be on such short notice where other florists were not. I am truly grateful. R. Martinez
Rosalie M
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 3:04PM
iI just wanted to thank you for your thoughtfulness in the rescheduling of delivery to my sister. I thought she would be out sooner and arranged for the delivery to coincide. I thank so much for adjusting your delivery. She was delighted with the arrangement. Again, thank you so much.
Renay P
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 9:58PM
Great service! Thank you. I'll order again ;-)
Erin B
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 5:35AM
I appreciate the quick delivery time.
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 5:09PM
Prompt delivery. I was told by the recipient that they were beautiful.
Terri W
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 9:37AM
I was thrilled with my online order! It was made quickly and delivered the same day! The arrangement was more beautiful than I had imagined and my loved ones were so happy to receive them. Thank you, Ava's! You made the moment special!
Christie E
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 3:47AM
Delivery was prompt and notifications were excellent.
Scott B
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 3:58AM
Ordered online and flowers delivered on time. Thank you.
Debbie K
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 2:05AM
Great job. Very pleased with all.
William O
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 12:08AM
Great work!
Joy E M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 2.3 m/h

What our customers say:

My cousin reported that the flowers were lovely and that they arrived in the morning! I did complain that the delivery was in the afternoon because of the posted schedule, BUT evidently they arrived in the a.m. Thank you.. - Frances R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility