Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Sacramento
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - West Sacramento, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2023 9:13AM
Great experience and communication! Will definitely use Ava's again
Shelley H
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 7:38PM
Delivered same day when others would not.
Leonard L
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2022 8:17PM
You were fast (found you that morning, you delivered that afternoon), the flowers were beautiful, the bow and birthday balloon were very appreciated. Thank you!
BETTIE R
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 1:46PM
My daughter was very pleased with her flowers, she said they were beautiful!! Thank you!
Dolores B
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2022 6:33PM
I ordered this bouquet for my friend Judie who is an IT specialist and saved me at the last moment in helping me get my tax information coordinated for my meeting with my tax specialist. I was really out of sorts and she is always calm. She loved the flowers and shared them with her daughter who is recovering from surgery. They were both surprised and delighted with the arrangement. I will be back and I am recommending your shop to my friends that are looking for an outstanding florist. Thanks again.
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 11:59AM
Beautiful arrangement ,On time delivery .Will definitely order from Avas again.
Marcia B
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2020 6:30AM
Was very easy and fast!
Mason F
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 12:32AM
If all 3 arrangements could of been delivered together instead of two on one day an the 3 rd one the following. Also th tell the reciepient to water them so they wouldn’t dry out before our Thanksgiving dinner.
Elizabeth C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2019 11:04AM
The flowers arrived early on the scheduled day. The arraignment was a bit smaller than I expected.
Michael H
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2017 11:38AM
Thank you for your services and I will definitely be doing more Business with you. Once again thank you She loved the surprise.
Emilio L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt loved the flowers. They really made her day. I will use Ava's Flowers again!. - Christina K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility