Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Covina
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - West Covina, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 6:18PM
My experience with you was very good and positive
LEROY C
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 7:34PM
The arrangement of flowers with bow was absolutely beautiful; and the price was modest for such an arrangement. Thank You so much! I will always order from you, regardless... Hector
Hector C
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2022 1:09AM
Thank you for the beautiful work on the floral arrangement and timely delivery for our aunt, she was very pleased with her birthday bouquet
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2022 12:25PM
The flowers were beautiful and it really brightened their day. I received a notice that they had been delivered. Thank you
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2021 1:37AM
Ordering was truly easy on your site, Your variety of options was helpful.
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2021 4:10PM
A good experience with your excellent service. My daughter liked the flowers so much and it matches her room. The actual flowers matched exactly what is pictured In your website and that's what I liked about it. Thanks so much and will order again!
Maria Teresa B
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2021 12:03AM
Thank you so much!!!! My aunt was very happy with her flowers. Delivery was perfect. Loved the same day delivery option! So a HUGE thank you from South Carolina!
Brandoly S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2019 3:28AM
Thank you for great service.
Sue R
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2019 3:01PM
Great service. Recipient was very happy. Loved that I got a text about the delivery.
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2019 5:42PM
Beautiful arrangement.
Omar Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 8.59 m/h

What our customers say:

Alas the hotel (Circus Circus,Reno,NV )received the order on August 1st,but stored it overnight. I persuaded the hotel to pay for the loss of the flowers.Which they have. Your service was prompt and the packaging excellent.. - Nicholas H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility