Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wasco
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wasco, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 11:36AM
good services
PDC 8
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2020 12:43PM
Ordering online was easy, delivery was on time, recipient said the plants were lovely. OK value for the price and circumstances.
Chloe O
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2019 8:45AM
Thank you
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 3:20AM
Good service, flowers were delivered promptly and will us Avas Flowers again. Thank you
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 4:54AM
As I live in MD I did not get to see the fruit basket, but I am told by a family member it is great. Thank you.
Marianne B
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 7:00AM
Beautiful fresh arrangement !! Fast and efficient . Will definitely use again for further flower purchases
Kerri G
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 12:19AM
Delivery on the same day went very well and the recipient called full of praise. Great choices, easy to order. I would like to have seen a pic of the actual bouquet delivered. Would use this service again.
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 5:15PM
Great experience, this is my first time ordering. It was easy to order and I was impressed that I received a text and email when my order was delivered. Very happy.
Kelly W
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2016 3:52PM
My friend was very happy with her flowers, and I appreciated the good communications.
Denise F
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 2:43AM
Everything turned out great!
Marsha H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the excellent flowers and on-time delivery!. - Nishant U.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility