Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Walnut Creek
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Walnut Creek, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2023 11:57AM
Web site was easy to navigate. Flowers delivered on time. Arrangement was great.
Bill C
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2023 9:34AM
Ordering is super easy The flowers were as presented on the website My sister's 85th Birthday was the occasion and she was thrilled!
Rebecca A
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2023 1:24PM
I placed my order was very easy and pleasant. Thank you,
Eva C
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2023 2:04AM
Easy beautiful quick. Thank you.
Kate C
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 11:18AM
First time ordering from this establishment. Lori took my order over the phone and was professional. Will be ordering from this place in the future.
Laarni V
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2023 12:53PM
Thank You so much for the beautiful bouquet!!! My daughter says it is "GORGEOUS". On a drab day, was a moral lifter! And was admired by everyone! Good Job Avas!!!! Professional, Courteous and just simply nice people!
Patricia D
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2022 2:26AM
The website was easy to navigate and I appreciated all of the options available pics, cards, etc. Thank you so much!
Claudia M
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 5:51PM
I had never ordered from you before, but the delivery was as promised. A photo of the flowers was sent to me, and it was lovely and just what I had ordered.
Glenda D
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2022 12:49PM
Beautiful arrangement!
Louis J
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 11:35AM
Service was excellent.
Shannon H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were just beautiful, Avas is the place I will purchase my flowers from now on. I have no problems with Avas you did a great job!. - Janine L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility