Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Visalia
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Visalia, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2022 6:54PM
Every single time that I use you, absolutely Beautiful Thank you so much!
Janet D
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2022 2:09PM
Thank you!
Linda T
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2022 7:30PM
New customer ; purchased Spray for Recently deceased Nephew . Excellent ordering procedure , Easy to follow instructions in short time
Lloyd B
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2022 10:44AM
My wife loved the flowers. Thank you.
Darryll G
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2021 10:53AM
my granddaughter loved the flowers and balloon. they arrived in a perfectly timed manner. Thank you so much!
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2021 1:33PM
Beautiful arrangements price perfect and delivery perfect I would recommend them without a doubt. Everything was beautiful
Mary Louise V
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2021 12:52AM
Excellent service. The flowers were beautiful. My mother loved them and they were Delivered in a timely manner with a phone call before. Thank younso much! I will definitely be purchasing again!
Shante Z
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 10:32PM
Service was very excellent. I placed my order around noon and the flowers were delivered within hours. Marge was very happy. :-)
Sarah N
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2021 9:22AM
they were friendly and helped with my questions and they were delivered as scheduled
David B
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2020 8:40AM
Thank you for the ease and quick delivery of irder
Victoria W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility