Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ventura

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ventura, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2024 4:25AM
Quick & easy to use site
Terra C
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2024 12:17AM
Love it
Sanin S
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2024 12:42PM
Hello, I live in Minnesota and I was in key west on vacation and my daughter works in the area. I got online last minute to send her valentine flowers that I have done since kindergarten. You guys are. Troopers. Got my daughter her flowers before she left work even if it was last minute ! And the flowers were prettier then the picture sample!!!! Thank you.!!!!!
Nicole L
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 7:32PM
Thank you Avas, you delivered on short notice and were delivered is professional and respectful!
Mauricio Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2023 6:39PM
Ava's flowers delivered a very beautiful arrangement in Ventura Co. California, while I was clear across the country working in Atlanta Georgia. Delivery went very well just as was requested and the girl was happy!
Mauricio Z
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2023 8:38AM
The bouquet you sent was perfect and healing in a very sad situation. Thank you!
Dorothy M
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2023 5:57AM
Thank you, thank you! My elderly neighbor was surprised and thrilled. She said they arrangement was just beautiful.
Deborah N
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 12:09AM
Thank you for the beauty of your work and the efficiency of the delivery. I live in Italy, so it was wonderful to know my mother received her flowers, balloon and card at the facility where she lives. She loves it all! Thank you again for your diligence and care of my order! Ciao! Grazie
Leanne W
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2023 2:26PM
Flowers were arranged nicely. Delivered on time.
Eileen B
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2023 1:02AM
Super fast! Thanks
Deva H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Recent News

10/02/2011 - Chiurazzi Blesch

[read more]

09/12/2011 - George and Geri Nolte

[read more]

09/12/2011 - Christian Thomas and Tess Rathbun

[read more]

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

the family enjoyed Bon Apetit Gourmet Basket. There was some of something for everybody. Nuts, cheese, crackers, variety of fruit both summer and winter - bananas, peaches plumbs, pears, oranges, apples, grapes. Also chocolates. The presentation was lovely with a beautiful bow on top.. - Lorenza L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility