Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ukiah

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ukiah, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 12:29AM
Easier ordering super fast delivery. Will use you again. Thanks.
Taylor C
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2023 11:10AM
Easy transaction, beautiful arrangements & fast delivery! Highly reccomended!
Rick H
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2023 9:15AM
I ordered a spray, a basket of red, white and blue flowers and a red, white and blue vase of flowers. I was really worried about them delivering them the morning of the service so I must have called about 20 times and everytime Avas Flowers cust svcs reassured me that the flowers would be there. The morning of the event I called again, lol and they said the flowers would be there. And just as they said they arrived on time and the flowers were big, colorfull and beautiful!! The only thing was instead of a basket and a vase full of flowers there were two baskets of flowers. But I didn't mind because they were amazing!! I didn't receive the sympathy banner either but I was very happy with the service, the price, the size and the variety and color of the flowers. Thank you Avas Flowers!! I will definitely come back to you!!
Yvette K
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2021 12:05AM
Ftd took my order and then said they couldn't find anyone in that area to fulfill it. I canceled it with them, found you on the web and BOOM! You delivered within 4 hours. You are wonderful. Thank you
Marna D
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2021 2:51AM
Beautiful bouquet!
Carolyn H
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 3:39PM
She thought the flowers were beautiful!
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 5:02PM
My wife's sister loved the arrangement. She lost her husband a year ago, and this was meant to be a cheerful gift to let her know we all love her.
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 6:59PM
Thank you for your service.
Gabriella A
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2017 12:10AM
Lovely and easy to work with. My mom loved her flowers. Thank you!!
Lindsay H
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 6:28PM
Great experience my Aunt loved them the. She said they were beautiful and smelled so good. I'll definitely order again. Thank you
Terry H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfied with every aspect including the lovely flowers. Thanks. - Doris R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility