Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ukiah
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Ukiah, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2021 12:05AM
Ftd took my order and then said they couldn't find anyone in that area to fulfill it. I canceled it with them, found you on the web and BOOM! You delivered within 4 hours. You are wonderful. Thank you
Marna D
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2021 2:51AM
Beautiful bouquet!
Carolyn H
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 3:39PM
She thought the flowers were beautiful!
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 5:02PM
My wife's sister loved the arrangement. She lost her husband a year ago, and this was meant to be a cheerful gift to let her know we all love her.
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 6:59PM
Thank you for your service.
Gabriella A
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2017 12:10AM
Lovely and easy to work with. My mom loved her flowers. Thank you!!
Lindsay H
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 6:28PM
Great experience my Aunt loved them the. She said they were beautiful and smelled so good. I'll definitely order again. Thank you
Terry H
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 11:59AM
I placed a last minute order on Saturday and the staff was very kind. They called to reconfirmed and made sure it was delivered in time to make the recipient very happy. I'm very grateful!
Donna H
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 3:11AM
Company had to make changes on the type of flowers. Call for approval & asking when they ad arrived. Excellent customer service and quality. Sincerely Mrs. Batt
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 5:32PM
Your prompt delivery, kind help, & beautiful sent arrangement was 100%! You were very helpful with me when ordering for the first time with you! Delivered right on the time as you said & quickly emailed mailed me to reassure me! Completely satisfied & happy with my decision to choose you as my florist! Thank you so much!
Janice L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I am very happy with your service. Thank you!. - Bationa S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility