Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Turlock
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Turlock, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2022 12:11AM
My Mom really loved her flowers! Thank you
Russ E
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2022 11:19AM
I have asked every time to have the flowers delivered In morning and they have always been on time. In addition, the quality has always been great. Thank you for the great customer service.
Victor J
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2022 1:47AM
Amazing service beautiful flowers , my mom was over the moon with her delivery. We live in the U.K and this is the second time we have used your service thank you for making her day with such lovely flowers .
Colette C
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 9:34AM
I ordered flowers for my sister's 75th birthday on her birthday and the flowers were delivered that day! Thank you so much and the bouquet was well received and perfect colors.
Nikki Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 1:59AM
Amazing service I ordered these flowers from the U.K and they were delivered only a couple of hours later . FANTASTIC SERVICE. The flowers were beautiful and my stepmum loved them thank you
Colette C
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 12:04AM
Thank you the excellent communication and service. The flowers were gorgeous and delivered and received as ordered. I love Ava's Flowers.
Connie P
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2022 8:06PM
Excellent and responsive web site.
Douglas F
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 11:43AM
Process was easy and product was good.
Carol W
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2020 8:55AM
Very nice bouquet excellent service thank you
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 4:14PM
Not a shopping experience but A GREAT RECEIVING ONE! Many heartfelt thanks for the lovely surprise of a Poinsettia. Thanks to Heidi, Max,Monica and Marco for brightening our Christmas away from family and what would have been a"Poinsettia" less Christmas. God's blessings on each of you and a Happier New Year! Angie & Loren Michelsen Covenant Living
Angeline Michelsen

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for delivering the gourmet gift basket on the same day. The toll free # team said that you would not be able to since it was a Saturday and you only worked 1/2 a day, but I saw on your Web site that it was a same day delivery so I took a chance. The same day delivery was very much appreciated! Re: Gourmet Gift Basket: I was told everything was arranged lovely and the fruits and treats were delicious. Many thanks! I will definitely do business with Avas (Noko, FL) again.. - Katharina D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility