Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Turlock

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Turlock, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2024 3:06AM
The flowers were delivered on time and Tammy said they were beautiful, thank you!
Andrea P
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 4:03PM
I was happy with my experience and the recipient Liked what she received.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2024 12:26AM
I just wanted to say Thank You to (I think) Sophia for helping me. I called from San Diego and she was so polite and helped me get an arrangement made for a funeral. I sure wish you would have been in business when I lived in Turlock. I will definitely use you if I need flowers again.
Jacwilyn H
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2023 12:41PM
The flowers/basket was beautiful! And the church used to decorate the stage for Sunday service the next day. Thank you so much
Debbie S
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2023 5:12PM
The flowers exceeded our expectations and were delivered on time before my uncle's funeral service. Thank you!
Sashi M
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2022 12:11AM
My Mom really loved her flowers! Thank you
Russ E
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2022 11:19AM
I have asked every time to have the flowers delivered In morning and they have always been on time. In addition, the quality has always been great. Thank you for the great customer service.
Victor J
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2022 1:47AM
Amazing service beautiful flowers , my mom was over the moon with her delivery. We live in the U.K and this is the second time we have used your service thank you for making her day with such lovely flowers .
Colette C
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 9:34AM
I ordered flowers for my sister's 75th birthday on her birthday and the flowers were delivered that day! Thank you so much and the bouquet was well received and perfect colors.
Nikki Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 1:59AM
Amazing service I ordered these flowers from the U.K and they were delivered only a couple of hours later . FANTASTIC SERVICE. The flowers were beautiful and my stepmum loved them thank you
Colette C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for preparing and sending the flowers. They were beautiful, and my sweet friend was so happy and appreciative. Much love and appreciation.. - Jennifer G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility