Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tujunga
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Tujunga, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 12:24AM
Fast Service, Thanks
Robby D
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 3:27AM
Thank you, delivery was fast. I like the job you did
Business.implant@gmail.com Y
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2017 3:01AM
I placed the order...it was a Sunday morning aprox 10:30 am.. i made the call...the service was that day 2-8 at the funeral home. I didn't realize i was calling a "teleflorist" when i asked them if there was an Ava's in Oak Harbor they said yes...when in fact there is not. They said they'd get the arrangement to the funeral home by 2:00. I was at the funeral home at 4:00 and it was not there. The florist in Oak Harbor, however got the order later that day and said they did it asap and took it to the funeral home at 5:30 and the funeral director sent me a picture and they were lovely. Which is fine and i really appreciate them getting it there on a Sunday but that is not the expectation Ava's set. So then i spend 30 minutes at work on Monday trying to figure out if it was ever delivered and i ended up calling the funeral home myself and handled the situation. Ava's also called the funeral home but i already handled it after waiting on hold with Ava's to figure it out. I will next time just call the florist in town i did not realize i was working with a teleflorist company.
Alicia E
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 5:56PM
Easy to order, but the exceptional bonus is a lovely, wide variety to choose from!
Elizabeth A
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2016 1:32AM
The flowers were wonderful. The family of the deceased thought they were beautiful. They arrived at the correct time. I will use your service again.
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 8:28AM
very easy to order on line, great to know that he received his flowers, even though we ordered them from Bahrain. thank you so much!! Lizzie Beddall Bahrain
Richard G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 4:00PM
Thanks for your prompt service!
Dean S
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2015 3:59AM
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE-DELIVERY ON TIME-MOTHER LOVED THE ARRANGEMENT
Janet F
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2015 2:58PM
Recipient said the flowers were beautiful and smelled wonderful. I appreciated the ease of ordering online with same day delivery option. Added bonus was the discount code I found online. Awesome all around experience. Thanks.
Heidi A
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2015 8:36AM
Pleasant and knowledgeable sales person, on the phone. Order arrived on time and was a lovely arrangement. All around as good an experience as I could reasonably hope for. Thanks.
Keith W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

Quick delivery and great product!!. - Miguel R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility