Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Thousand Palms
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Thousand Palms, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 4:08PM
Ava's was prompt and courteous thank you!!!!1-
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2023 12:36AM
Great experience, thank you
Mary Ellen W
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 9:24AM
Nothing it was great.
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 4:29AM
My sister was very pleased with her flowers. Thanks
Vicky.hastings@gmail.com H
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 5:29PM
Candy bouquet was delivered on time. They said the bouquet was full of candy and a good variety . My grandchildren were happy with it. Thank you
Gary S
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 2:09PM
It was easy to use your online format. The flowers were delivered earlier than expected and my daughter said they were beautiful. More importantly, you used the same flowers as in your picture which hasn't always been the case with other florists I've used online. Thank you.
Pam S
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2016 1:20AM
Family was there when the bouquet arrived. We received photos of the bouquet. It looked similar to the one in the advertisement. We were very satisfied.
Wanda R
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2016 6:53AM
The flowers were fresh and beautiful and were delivered on time with email feed back regarding their delivery.
Marshall P
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2015 1:44PM
We were unable to travel to the funeral. The family says that the flowers we ordered from you were beautiful. Thank you for your great service.
Frances K
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2015 11:53AM
Was very pleased that the shop called regarding the delivery. Then when the flowers were delivered you left a name of who you left them with . Very much appreciated. Being in Oregon we did not know what your weather was so very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to care. Debra Ribble
Debra R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 46%
Wind: 11.99 m/h

What our customers say:

we changed the delivery date to September 5 as Christy was going out of town and wouldn't be home on 8/29. - Dennis M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility