Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Temecula
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Temecula, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2024 8:26PM
Easy to navigate website, VERY nice and broad selection, and quick ordering. Thank you so much for your assistance.
Christopher M
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2024 12:10PM
I received the fullest, most beautiful bouquet of flowers yesterday, from Ava's Flowers. Top notch quality & attention to detail. I will use this business every time. Thank you. Finally a florist we can trust!
Barbara Sheldon
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2024 2:04AM
A very good job! As described and on time.
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2023 2:24AM
Very quick service. Easy to order. I will certainly use their service for my any future flowers delivery.
Parminder K
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 11:36AM
Nice arrangement. Delivery person went above and beyond to make sure my 96 year old mother got these flowers. She showed a get deal of concern and respect. The flowers were great, but the service was fantastic.
KATHERINE Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 9:02AM
Easy to use. Delivered as requested. My Aunt was extremely pleased with the flowers. Much better than other 800 number flower services.
Paul B
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2023 3:24AM
I'm grateful that you made the whole experience very user friendly - thank you
Aleyda H
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2023 1:26PM
Flowers were beautiful and ordering and delivery were smooth
Julie R
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2023 10:34AM
Beautiful plant. Gift was very well received.
Linda O
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2023 12:32PM
The recipient was so happy with the flowers she received and she text me a picture and the flowers were so beautiful. Thank you!
Kirkland S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks so much for a same-day delivery to Silverton. I bought a Thinking of You bouquet and it was really beautiful and delighted the birthday girl.. - Holly W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility