Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tehachapi
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tehachapi, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2023 10:01AM
Flowers were great. Delivered on mothers day
William E
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2023 8:55AM
It was delivered promptly. Plant that I ordered looked just like the picture. I appreciate this business and will use them again!
Cindy B
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2023 3:46PM
Last minute deliver, I forgot my mother in laws birthday. You saved the day! Thank you! She loved them!
Cindy L
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 11:43AM
great service! On time and easy to use
Theresa B
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2022 12:09AM
I placed my order, then realized that Address I used was wrong. I was Panicked, and thought it will never Get there. I couldn't get ahold of Anyone to change my order. Then The next day they called to claify!! I was so happy. They loved there gift. Thank you so much for following Through! - Sandy
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 1:55AM
Easy site to navigate Delivery available next day (ordered on a Sunday) Arrived on time Employee said they were beautiful Thanks, will use you again for sure.
Peggy B
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2022 2:36AM
Quick delivery
Alex B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 2:01AM
Mom approved!
Trevor M
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2022 10:34AM
Great service...delivered as requested...even with snow and fog....
Judy T
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 7:31PM
She loved the flowers! Thank you so much-
Shannon Yasman O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 47%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 15.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Very nice work.. - Mark T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility