Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tarpey Village
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tarpey Village, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2024 10:17AM
The flowers arrived on time and looked even more beautiful than pictured. I will definitely buy from Avas flowers in the future.
Cindy S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2023 3:45PM
The flowers were beautiful,my girlfriend loved them. Your services from the flowers, the card, all the way to the delivery was awesome. This was a great experience and I look forward to doing business with you again. Thank you
Lloyd Y
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2023 12:33PM
Your customer service was very good. Ordering was easy and delivery was made within a few hours. I would definitely order flowers through you again and would absolutely recommend you to anyone looking to send flowers.
Jeff C
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2023 1:13PM
Thank you very much I love shopping here for flowers and others everything is very good
Margaret Jane H
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2023 10:33AM
My friend loved her flowers and you did deliver on time. Thank you for making her day.
Jean S
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 12:04AM
She absolutely loved the arrangement. Thank you so much.
Nick C
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2021 1:42AM
My brother is in a nursing home. During Covid restrictions he's not been able to get out to celebrate, I was unable to be in town to deliver something special on his birthday. I'm so grateful your company delivered a cheerful balloon bouquet to help him celebrate on the right day! Thank you so much!
Mindy E
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 3:09AM
Excellent
Janie E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was delivered as promised. I was very pleased with the service and the arrangement.. - Judith J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility