Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tamalpais Homestead Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tamalpais Homestead Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2024 4:52PM
I've been ordering your flowers for a few years. They've come on time and also with a reminder. The bouquets are beautiful with always some unique flowers added. It's always a pleasure working with your staff They are courteous, pleasant, and always eager to help. Thank you for always making my flower ordering a pleasant task. Thank you. Till the next time. Michele Zaring
Michele Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2024 1:21PM
Thank you for excellent service. I am new to Avas Flowers. I appreicated how easy it was to create my order. Delivery was perfect. Thank you. -Elizabeth
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2024 12:23AM
The flowers were described as gorgeous and the delivery was made promptly and thoughtfully. I was very pleased. Thanks so much.
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 8:14PM
Excellent service over the phone long distance - very helpful. Easy, fast delivery even at the last minute just before Christmas. Thanks so much! Will call back next year for another gift order.
Annetta R
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2023 9:12AM
Great servive and great flowers!
Quentin H
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 1:47AM
The flowers came on time. She loved them! They were beautiful!
Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2023 6:27AM
The arrangement was beautiful.
Arlyn B
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2023 12:53PM
The flowers were for my daughter's birthday, they were beautiful also adding the chocolates and a balloon for a nice touch. The delivery was timing and it was a pleasure talking with the florist/sales associate. I was calling from the east coast so it was delightful finding a very reputable and friendly florist. I will definitely purchase again. Thank you, ' Michele Z
Michele Z
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2023 12:07AM
Beautiful arrangement. Delivered in a timely manner.
Georgia Q
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2022 1:13PM
I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Avas Flowers. The flowers were beautiful and looked even better than what I expected. The delivery was made within a few short hours of my placing the order. Avas truly delivered with good service and a fresh, high quality arrangement. I will definitely use them again.
Marcia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for preparing and sending the flowers. They were beautiful, and my sweet friend was so happy and appreciative. Much love and appreciation.. - Jennifer G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility