Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Taft

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Taft, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2023 10:49AM
Florist was very helpful, flowers were delivered in a timely manner and the arrangment was beautiful
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2021 8:34AM
thank you for getting the flowers to her so promptly. She was very pleased.
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 1:38PM
You guys are awesome - The photo of the delivery was above expectations. You even managed same day delivery. Thank You so much
Heidi P
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2017 2:13AM
Great service!
Noeme G R
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 8:06PM
My representative was very helpful, courteous and thorough. I would definitely recommend Ava's Flowers.
LaVona J
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 6:22AM
beautiful planter pf perfectly delivered flowers; family members very pleased - as we were, when we saw them! thank you,
David R
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 10:32AM
I was slightly apprehensive about ordering from Avas Flowers because I had a bad experience last year. But, the Thanksgiving flower arrangement this year-beautiful. Thank you for making this holiday memorable with such a stunning arrangement. My sister loved them!!!
Valerie D
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 10:42AM
My daughter love the flowers she said they were beautiful and fresh.
Rose S
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2016 7:01PM
Easy transaction and was informed arrangement was beautiful
Kerry R
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 6:11AM
Good
JAMES K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 31%
Wind: 2.53 m/h

What our customers say:

I live near Houston, Texas and was not at the funeral service, so I was unable to view my order. I've ordered from yall before and the family that received the prior arrangement were please, so I'm guessing this latest order was just as nice. Thank you.. - Martha W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility