Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Taft
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Taft, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2021 8:34AM
thank you for getting the flowers to her so promptly. She was very pleased.
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 1:38PM
You guys are awesome - The photo of the delivery was above expectations. You even managed same day delivery. Thank You so much
Heidi P
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2017 2:13AM
Great service!
Noeme G R
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 8:06PM
My representative was very helpful, courteous and thorough. I would definitely recommend Ava's Flowers.
LaVona J
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 6:22AM
beautiful planter pf perfectly delivered flowers; family members very pleased - as we were, when we saw them! thank you,
David R
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 10:32AM
I was slightly apprehensive about ordering from Avas Flowers because I had a bad experience last year. But, the Thanksgiving flower arrangement this year-beautiful. Thank you for making this holiday memorable with such a stunning arrangement. My sister loved them!!!
Valerie D
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 10:42AM
My daughter love the flowers she said they were beautiful and fresh.
Rose S
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2016 7:01PM
Easy transaction and was informed arrangement was beautiful
Kerry R
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 6:11AM
Good
JAMES K
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2015 7:05AM
Thank you for delivering the flowers so quickly. Joon was very pleased with the bouquet. The total process was a very good experience beginning with the most helpful young man who took the order to the verification of delivery.
Cheri H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 13%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 2.51 m/h

What our customers say:

the ordering process was easy and convenient. She said the flowers were incredible so I was pleased with my purchase. - Joseph M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility