Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sunnyvale
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sunnyvale, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2024 7:30PM
Everything was perfect. Thanks!
Lara E
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2024 12:41PM
Great service and the flowers we beautiful. We will use your again when needed.
Joyce T
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2024 12:45AM
The flowers came on time
Bracha A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 2:30PM
My friend was very pleased with her bouquet. I was anxious about ordering an unseen bouquet online but after seeing her picture of it, I was relieved. I also appreciated your same day delivery! Thanks for your great service!
Sally P
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2023 1:39AM
My daughter loved the fruit. Thank you very much
Haydee O
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 2:40AM
Thanks for the beautiful flowers. I will keep your info on file for the next time I order flowers for friends and relatives in Sunnyvale.
Beverly Y
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 10:43AM
Beautiful flowers
Carol S
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 5:17AM
Excellent customer service and product.
Ivor D
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2021 12:13AM
The website is easy to navigate and custom your order. I was pleased to receive a phone call from the recipient in the evening. Flowers delivered on time.
Lars J
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 10:03AM
My recipient was happy with the order
Nancy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

you guys did wonderful job for me. customer service was excellent and I was very happy when you guys understood my situation and problem was solved right away !!! thank you so much !!!! :). - Gwan C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility