Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - STOCKTON
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - STOCKTON, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2022 1:16PM
Thank you so very much, the flowers arrived at the right time, Kim is a teacher and her class never gets to celibrate with her because her birthday is on vet. day. This time the class was so excited so thank you for your help. the flowers were so pretty.
Brenda L
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 11:34AM
Loved the service and delivery was on time. Thank you for the great service
Christine H
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2022 10:02AM
The flowers were Beautiful, thank you so very much! It was a unique bouquet and my mom loved them ;)
Mark C
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2022 8:31AM
It was so easy to order. The flowers were magnificent!!! Delivered exactly when they were supposed to be!! Thank you
Sheila M
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 8:58AM
Very courteous and helpful. Flowers arrived early afternoon after placing a sameday order!!! Flowers were as described
Kevin L
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 8:28PM
The person I sent them to was very happy !!!! Thank you
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 12:30PM
Absolutely outstanding service!!!
Malinda K
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 7:15PM
This was my first time using Avas flowers and am extremely satisfied with the experience. I have had problems having things delivered to my Mothers assisted living facility, but this time the flower arrived on time and they were beautiful. I highly recommend them.
Kathy R
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2022 10:13AM
Exactly what we ordered and very good at keeping me updated on the status of delivery.
Maria B
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2022 7:53PM
I placed the order that morning and by the afternoon my friends received the flowers. I received a text from them thanking me. It is funny as purple kept sticking out to me and my friends told me that was their moms favorite color! I am glad I was able to show them I am thinking about them during this difficult time. Thank you for the pretty arrangement and prompt service!
Elizabeth W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for processing order from Europe. Recipient is very complimentary about both the flowers and the delivery. Many Thanks Alan. - Alan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility