Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Spring Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Spring Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2022 2:57PM
Very beautiful fresh flowers. The order process was very simple online. And the delivery was slow and on time
Felicia P
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2022 5:49PM
Very easy checkout. Now I will wait to see how the delivery goes. Nice job; great selections. I will let you know once it gets delivered.
Terese W
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2022 12:02PM
She says the flowers were beautiful upon delivery.
Shala M
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2021 12:14AM
Excellent service
Irene B V
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 8:04AM
Your service was good. Thank you.
Yvette S
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2020 3:19PM
Great service. I am not sure if substitutions were necessary. Anyway, the recipient is quite pleased. WCS
William S
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2019 12:38AM
I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly she received the flowers. Though I didn’t see them myself she said they were beautiful and she felt so touched. Thank-you!
Terry H
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2017 1:02AM
Wonderful service, very happy with the arrangement and delivery! Will definitely use again
Daniel T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers arrived promptly and in good condition. Thanks.. - David R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility