Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South San Francisco
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - South San Francisco, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2024 12:34AM
Excellent experience, thank you !!h
Rabiaa A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 10:30AM
Placed order at last minute for Valentine's Day and delivered on time with Beautiful arrangement. My Wife was very Happy. Thank You
Victor W
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 3:19PM
Your people were very courteous. I was charged twice (probably my fault) and the person I talked to, to clear it up was very nice. The flowers were delivered on time and they look beautiful. I will order from u again. Thank u so much.
Marjorie H
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 10:06AM
My girlfriend loved them!
Janece G
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2022 3:09PM
Excellent Service and beautiful plant, as ordered. Placed order at 11:50 a.m. for a same day delivery, received at 2:30 p.m.!!
Isabel S
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2021 1:02AM
Very beautiful bouquet, the recipient loved the flowers. Same day delivery, very happy with your service.
Fufu K
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2020 12:05AM
We appreciate the fast delivery
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 9:05PM
Easy ordering. Easy delivery. Flowers looked great. Great service!
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2019 5:24PM
All was perfect, the flowers looked nice and freash and were beautiful and I thank you
HM W
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2019 1:21PM
Excellent. We ordered the flowers from Malta. Browsing through the website was easy and descriptions and photos were helpful. Easy payment procedure even though we are not in USA. Delivered on date as requested. thanks a million. ruben
Ruben P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordering long distance was not complicated, and my daughter was very pleased with the bouquet. Thanks.. - Grace K.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility