Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Pasadena
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - South Pasadena, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2021 6:46PM
Good experience,very helpful associate.Thank You.
Sarah C
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2021 1:35PM
Thank for an excellent service. Your staff was courteous, capable and patient. The delivery was on time and excellent condition. Thank you for a good experience. I would have no hesitation to recommend your company to friends. The very best to you Calvin
Calvin L
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2020 1:44PM
Great service & beautiful flowers!! Will use again One suggestion, include approx. dimensions of arrangements. That would have made it easier for me to decide. Thanks
Karen T K
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 11:20AM
Greetings & Happy Easter! The flowers that you delivered to my friend Ms. Marcelle were, she told me, delightfully fragrant which is what I requested as she has macular degeneration. They were so beautiful that not only my friend but the staff as well. Thank you SO much, they really helped alleviate the pain she has been suffering since her fall last week. Great Job..... and to be able to enjoy the fragrance of flowers during work hours must be a Devine gift!
Maryanne T
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 5:22AM
Great service. Arrived on time and looked beautiful!
Margaret L
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 5:48PM
She was thrilled with the flowers, and they arrived on time. I was a tad bit disappointed, though, because I saw a picture of them and I thought they looked a bit sparse, not as full as the picture on your website.
Jane C
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 4:13PM
Expedites accurately and delivered as stated
Dinah H
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 9:52PM
The recipient of the order called and said the bouquet was beautiful. She was very happy so therefore, as a customer, I am very happy and will continue to use Avas when ordering flowers. Great job. The order was delivered on the day requested. Thank you
James F
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 8:33PM
She loved it and it was delivered on time
CATHERINE M
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 11:44AM
Order was placed from out of state; very friendly service and prompt delivery.
Sharon S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Dear Avas, This was my first order with you, and it was an important one, so I was somewhat apprehensive. That was soon to be relieved! Since I am in a different time zone from N.C. (I'm in N.M.) I placed the order on line. The only difficulty I had was the limitation of letters in the message box. Since this was my sister-in-law's first wedding anniversary since the death of my brother last Christmas, the message was important. Next day I called your office and was able to extend the wording to my satisfaction. The only glitch was the 7 minute wait for one of your polite employees. My recipient was delighted! Overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement, (which I left to your designers to compose) the wording of the message was perfect, and the flowers outside her door early on the morning of the delivery date as requested. I will not be hesitant to use your services again, believe me. Thanks so much for doing as I asked and for living up to your advertisements. Sincerely, Marcy. - Marcy H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility