Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Lake Tahoe
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - South Lake Tahoe, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2022 11:24AM
The flowers were delivered on time and they were more beautiful than the picture on the website!
Michael H
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2022 12:36AM
Early and fresh. My wife had them waiting at the front door after her birthday walk. Thank you so much
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2020 3:08PM
Sales associate was extremely helpful ! Thank you !
Laurie W
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2019 9:04AM
The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was excellent !
Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 11:42AM
Thank you for the excellent service and flowers arrangement. It caught the attention of a couple of colleagues.........they gave high marks to me sending the flowers arrangements and to the flower arrangement itself. Thank you support. Fred Reinel
Federico R
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 12:13AM
Excellent! Beautiful and efficient! ❤
Edward S
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 7:41PM
Great experience with avasflowers! There online services were very informative and easily accessible. The delivery services was punctual and the flower arrangements were beautiful. Thanks Avasflowers! sincerely Aaron C
Aaron C
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 10:26AM
I didn't realize that you were a mail order florist and was expecting a full arranged delivery and not a package that needed to be assemble by my wife upon delivery. It would have been nice to have included instruction for assembly and care with the order.
Thomas B
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 7:54PM
Great job!
Herbert H
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 10:51PM
While I was ordering, I made a mistake. The gentleman on the 'help' line was very courteous and did the correction really fast! My friend got her plant and said it was gorgeous. Thanks, Ava's Flowers
Merle R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. The delivery was very, very quick and the basket was beautiful. The recipient and the sender were extremely happy.. - Angie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility