Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South El Monte
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - South El Monte, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 5:30AM
We are out of state so we cannot see the flowers but I bet they are beautiful. I love your site and how easy it is to order especially being able to select the delivery date. Also love the email updates on the delivery. One thing is I'm getting too many promotional emails on the same promotion. Appreciate the discounts though!
Tom O
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 4:02AM
It was great - she loved it !
Leah H
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 6:10AM
The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. She thought it was very pretty and said it arrived at "just the perfect time" as she was awaiting guests to arrive!
Karin H
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 5:23AM
Easy site to deal with, delivery was on time and the arrangement was beautiful!
Pam A
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 10:38PM
Arrangement was absolutely beautiful. So nice we sent another one the next day to another location
Tim H
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 8:36PM
Always on time and good quality
Dennis C
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 2:45AM
Order was taken in a friendly & professional manner & delivered when promised. Our friend, the recipient was VERY pleased with the quality of flowers & the arrangement. Sent a photo of it which really looked lovely. THANK YOU.
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2016 10:41PM
Good timely service. Thanks for your reliable delivery!!!
Eric T
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2016 5:20AM
I was very happy with my experience ordering through Avas Flowers. I purchased an arrangement for my aunts funeral. It was exactly as the picture on the website. Everyone said it was beautiful. I asked for delivery before 11:00 a.m., it was at the chapel when I arrived at noon. I would definitely use Avas Flowers again. Retta Jaymes
Retta J
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2015 11:16AM
Nothing, everything was fantastic!
Jose E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 92%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 3.24 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were wonderful and delivered intact. I will definitely use this site again for flowers next time.. - Gillian B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility