Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sonora

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sonora, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2023 6:36PM
Avas Flowers is great! They delivered my order as requested and I received notification of the delivery. The recipient was thrilled! I will definitely use Avas Flowers again.
Lisa V
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2023 10:54PM
I was very happy with the selection, efficiency and delivery. Will use again when the occasion arrives.
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 3:53PM
Great service…Great item!
Leslie S
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 1:35AM
Absolutely stunning and delivered as ordered
Eileen P
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 1:47PM
Very good service and app was easy to process.
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2021 3:48PM
Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful delivery today. My Mother-In-Law told me the photos didn't match what she had ordered. I'm not sure what her expectations were, but I want you to know that I found the arrangement to be absolutely gorgeous. It made my day. Please pass this on accordingly...
Heather Farris
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 7:10AM
Great selection. Delivered on time with the date options I needed.
Jennifer W
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2020 12:14PM
Based on the email confirmation, the order arrived early for the funeral service with no issues. Thank you!
Brandon W
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 1:28AM
Thank you for your delivery of my mother's bouquet of flowers for Mother's Day. I was worried they wouldn't get to her in time, but it did arrive for her on Saturday instead of Friday, but it worked out perfectly. I will consider your flower shop again for delivery in the future.
Deborah E
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2019 1:18PM
Thanks so much for all the help getting my order placed. Extremely happy with the final results. Flowers delivered as promised & they were fresh!! ( Definitely a plus!) Will use your services again. Mary
Mary K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

WAS TOLD THAT THE FLOWERS AND THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU SO MUCH.. - SHIRLEY L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility