Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sonora
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sonora, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 3:53PM
Great service…Great item!
Leslie S
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 1:35AM
Absolutely stunning and delivered as ordered
Eileen P
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 1:47PM
Very good service and app was easy to process.
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2021 3:48PM
Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful delivery today. My Mother-In-Law told me the photos didn't match what she had ordered. I'm not sure what her expectations were, but I want you to know that I found the arrangement to be absolutely gorgeous. It made my day. Please pass this on accordingly...
Heather Farris
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 7:10AM
Great selection. Delivered on time with the date options I needed.
Jennifer W
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2020 12:14PM
Based on the email confirmation, the order arrived early for the funeral service with no issues. Thank you!
Brandon W
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 1:28AM
Thank you for your delivery of my mother's bouquet of flowers for Mother's Day. I was worried they wouldn't get to her in time, but it did arrive for her on Saturday instead of Friday, but it worked out perfectly. I will consider your flower shop again for delivery in the future.
Deborah E
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2019 1:18PM
Thanks so much for all the help getting my order placed. Extremely happy with the final results. Flowers delivered as promised & they were fresh!! ( Definitely a plus!) Will use your services again. Mary
Mary K
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2017 9:28AM
My friend was thrilled with the bouquet. Thank you.
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 4:50PM
My orchid gift was delivered next day as promised. The Birthday Girl called me and said "it was so beautiful"! Thank you for handling my order in such a professional manner. I will definitely use your service again.
Virginia H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister received her flowers on her birthday. She was so surprised, she called to thank us and to let us know how beautiful they were. Thank you!. - Jo Ellen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility