Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Solvang
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Solvang, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2023 12:07PM
Thanks for delivering the birthday bouquet to my Mom on time!!
Tina P
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 10:28AM
My grandson was very happy with his bear and balloons and I was pleased that they were indeed delivered that day.
Beverly S
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2022 10:10AM
I ordered for my senior mom's birthday, to be delivered on a certain day… It arrived on the appropriate day and by the picture she sent me, the flowers were beautiful! Thanks for helping me make my mom's birthday special!
Tina P
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2022 1:46PM
I received notification (photo of arrangement) from my brother that the flowers were delivered on Friday. They are very beautiful. thank you so much.
Patricia A
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2021 1:56AM
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for your superior service! I will order again soon!
Martha F
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2021 12:47AM
My sister that had surgery was thrilled with her flowers. She's happy so I'm very happy. Thank you
Maryellen G
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2020 8:05AM
Very satisfied with your service, thank you
Kathryn M
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2020 1:52PM
Ordered late, still delivered the same day, great service, will use again. Thanks Vernon Freeman.
Vernon F
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2019 6:36PM
I will continue using your flower shop.The flower arrangements are beautiful and vibrant.Your employees are polite and knowledgeable which makes the purchase pleasant .Thank You !!
Wade R
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 10:00PM
Pretty flowers. Thank you. I was ordering from Fresno and I am happy with your service. Thank you
Rhonda L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Great Job, She Loved the Flowers!. - Julius H.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility