Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sebastopol
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sebastopol, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 2:40PM
I am very Satisfied with Your Service and Flowers
Harry Melvin W
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2022 8:13AM
Thanks for delivering a lovely bouquet to my friend across the country. She said that the flowers were wonderful.
Shirley T
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2021 12:11AM
Excellent service - also really like the confirmation upon delivery. Great job will definitely use you guys again!!!
Gay E
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2021 11:48AM
Great experience! Flowers were delivered at the exact time requested and they where beautiful! Thank you
Ann D
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2021 10:29AM
Hello, It was easy to order and flowers were delivered on time. Thank you
Judith B
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 10:12AM
Recipients loved the flower arrangement.
Pauline R
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2020 12:18PM
Fast and competent service. Excellent telephone support that greatly facilitated a smooth shopping experience. Thanks!
Joseph G
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2020 12:04AM
Linda was so happy to receive the beautiful flowers with all her favorite colors, lavender, red and pink. thank you so much for getting them to her promptly.
Liz O
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 1:33PM
I was uncomfortable buying flowers from a third party but felt reassured that you are a company that has been in business for years. My mom was thrilled with the flowers. She said they were very beautiful. Thank you!
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 3:21PM
Delivered early, great timing
Kenton L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered very fast. Thank you.. - Antonio R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility