Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Seal Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Seal Beach, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2023 5:08PM
The flowers were gorgeous and fresh! Avas delivered promptly! Thank you so much!
Michelle V
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2023 8:28PM
My sister, Aleathea, reported that the flowers are beautiful. I'm happy with that. Will be a repeat customer when/if an occasion arises. Thanks, JM
James M
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2023 9:35AM
Easy to order. Delivery was timely and the arrangement was really nice!
Steve P
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2023 1:35AM
Thanks for taking the time to arrange the birthday flowersm They were a true source of joy and well received when they arrived. Sibverely Michael
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2023 12:35AM
I tried several florists who said they could not deliver to this address - you came through for me and the recipient was thrilled. He sent me a picture of the delivery and it was better than expected. Thank you !
Evelyn B
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 10:29AM
Order was on time and cheered recipient up which was we wanted to do!. Thank you for taking care of this for us!
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2022 2:17PM
Beautiful arrangement and on time delivery. Thank you
Kurt G
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 6:54PM
Appreciate your time and patience in helping to select a wonderful arrangement for birthday celebration, then following through with timely delivery.
BRUCE S
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2021 11:52PM
Easy and efficient
MaryElaine H
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2021 12:16AM
You did Fantastic Everything was Excellent
Ken L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement and that not only was a note left on her door about the delivery but, she also received a followup phone call to verify she had received the flowers. She was very appreciative of this. She said the flowers were beautiful and just as I had ordered. When I send flowers to her in the future, I will make sure to use Ava's flowers. Thanks.. - Kris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility