Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Scotts Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Scotts Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2023 12:14AM
Thank you for delivering a much appreciated bouquet as a get well gift. The recipient was extremely happy with the assortment of flowers.
Susanne A
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2022 11:28AM
Beautiful arrangement and timely excellent delivery. Thank you for making this a positive experience!
Wendy P
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 12:07AM
Great job
John W
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2022 1:56PM
All was good! My granddaughter loved them. Sent me a picture. I loved them too. The colors were great! J ~
Joanne L
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2021 9:35PM
My sister-in-law loved the flowers.
Connie R
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2020 9:47AM
Delivery was on time and flowers looked beautiful I had a few issues with checking online to verify delivery the day of, everything else was very good.
Patricia L
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2020 4:07PM
Great service, needed flowers to be delivered at a RV Park. She loved the flowers. Thanks!
Fredric M
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2019 11:16PM
Fantastic experience. I had to order from out of state...everything was delivered on time, exactly what I ordered, and very easy to order online. I’ll definitely be ordering again, as I have family in the area! Thank you!
Crystal A
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2019 12:13AM
My friend said the flowers were beautiful! She received them in just a couple hours after I ordered them. Thank You
Debby S
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2019 2:39PM
I have no problems with your service, thank you
Kathleen L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Order process was easy, flowers were delivered on time and are beautiful.. - Leslie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility