Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saratoga
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Saratoga, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 8:29AM
Everything was great! Flowers looked beautiful! Excellent!
Kathie H
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 9:05AM
Excellent service, flowers that were sent were as pictured. Angela loved the bouquet and chocolates
Christine R
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 5:37AM
Great service! Thank you
Sophie D
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 1:20AM
My mom was super surprised and said that the flowers were fresh and beautiful. The delivery was quick and in time .. I bought them for my mon fir Mothers day. Amber Zut
Amber Z
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2019 12:15AM
Nice set, prompt delivery
Juhani L
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2019 1:30AM
Thank you so much for being available online, and made this order go fast. Thanks so much for your attention. Linda
Linda L F
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2017 12:52AM
I️ needed to edit the address so left a note on line. Just to be sure I️ called the next day and spoke to s customer service rep who was so incredibly helpful. First time ordering from Avas but will absolutely do it again. Great, friendly, helpful customer service. Many thanks!
Henry H
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2017 4:47AM
Always a bit concerned when dealing with a new business online,especially one in a different country, but was pleased that every thing went well, even when you requested a repeat of my details for payment. Thank you for brightening my sister in laws day.
Amanda M
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 12:33AM
The flowers were lovely and delivered quite quickly! Thank you for your service!
Danielle S
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 6:43AM
Satisfied completely thanks
Sukhinder J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My son and daughter in law are newly stationed in Fairbanks and expecting their first child in Dec. I am very pleased with your services and will be using you again and again. Plus I will recommend your on line service to all other family members here. Thanks for the great service.. - Vicki S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility