Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Santa Rosa
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Santa Rosa, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2024 11:06AM
Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers on such a short notice and early in the day! Recipient was totally thrilled!
Penelope S
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2024 3:38PM
excellent service so far.... high expectations that the order will be delivered tomorrow and the process goes smootjhly
Sandi P
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 6:18PM
Beautiful arrangement Loved by all Mahalo nui Jim
James D
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2023 10:23AM
I had two orders, both were delivered on time as promised and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Stacey K
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2023 11:27AM
Thank you for delivering the Sympathy flowers to our dear friend. I appreciate that the flowers arrived when promised (before noon). Thank you.
ALAN B
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2023 11:26AM
My order delivered on time and we're fresh and beautiful
Dianne G
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2023 12:20PM
Very pleased with the updates & delivery on Saturday for my longtime friends Birthday! I will be using your flower shop again for the holidays ! Thanks a lot, LeAnne
LeAnne P
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 1:11AM
The flowers arrived quickly and were fresh and very fragrant. I am very happy that I chose Ava's!!
Theresa G
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2023 8:40AM
First of all, the delivery was very good. Same day, and the gentleman who delivered it was very professional and friendly to Elizabeth. She sent me a photo of the bouquet, and it looked nice. It was much less striking (duller colored flowers, less bright pink), but I later realized that might be primarily the lighting between a professional photo and her kitchen lighting! Overall I am pleased and would definitely buy from you again. Happy to support your local business.
Tamara J
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2023 6:34PM
The balloon bouquet was perfect and Maddie loved them. Thank you!
Christine T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered quickly and all was satisfactory. Thank you.. - Jeanne S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility