Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Santa Fe Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Santa Fe Springs, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2023 2:20PM
Very easy to order from.
Andy S
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2021 12:14AM
Very satisfied
Angie G
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2021 1:51PM
Product was fantastic. Delivery was literally at the end of the day, though I had requested the early AM. I even spoke to a rep when placing the order. I would have paid additionally if given the option. I was VERY clear with the rep I spoke with, and then again that following delivery day afternoon.
Caryn P
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2020 9:43AM
Delivery went well and the family loved the flowers.
Edward A
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 5:23PM
I really enjoyed how quickly your team responded to my email when I was worried about phone number verification as I am deployed. But they got back to me very quickly and assured my flowers would be delivered on time
Ty M
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 4:43AM
Very good experience deliveries always arrive when promised and prices are very competitive
Travis H
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 2:53AM
Easy site to navigate. Filled special instructions and the recipient thought the arrangement of the besutiful flowers was very sophisticated. I have Ava's Flowers booked marked. I could not be happier. Marty Tullio
Murilyn T
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2016 1:41PM
I want to tank you for your delivery of my order. I don't live in Utah I'm in California. This was the Step-father of a very dear friend of mine.. Thanks again for all your help
STEPHANIE S
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2015 6:08PM
Thank you for the service, my sister and everyone else loved the flowers and balloons. They were surprise that your business is close by the resident also. Thanks Christopher King , Illinois
Christopher K
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2015 3:30PM
I live out of town, so was concerned that the flowers I asked for were the ones that were delivered, and also that they were in good shape. I had a question after I hung up the phone about my order and I had no order number given to me, but when I called you back to make my inquiry, the woman I spoke to didn't hesitate to find my order without an order number and was very kind to do so. The flowers were delivered as promised, on the same day, and my friend sent me a picture of them and they looked great. I will definitely use you again if I need to send flowers to your area. Thank you Jessie Noble
Diana N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived on time and in great condition. However, the order somehow got duplicated, and my Aunt received 2 dozen roses instead of 1 dozen, which is what I ordered. Please confirm that I am not being charged for 2 dozen.. - Mary M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility