Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Santa Cruz
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Santa Cruz, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2022 12:13AM
It was great!
Jeri B
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 3:23PM
Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet
Dorothy C
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 11:02AM
I was happy with pictures of floral arrangements. The website was easy to use. The delivery was as requested. Thank you so much for your service.
JoAnn A
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2022 12:55PM
Ordering was a breeze on the website. I was confused when I received an email stating there was an issue with the order, which there was not, it was just a message that the plant was delivered. Might want to make that email a bit more clear, "item(s) delivered". I saw a picture of the beautiful azalea and was very pleased. I would recommend Avas florist!
Jackie D
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2022 9:20AM
We will definitely order from you again. Great Job.
John C
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2022 5:24PM
I received an email from someone who attended the memorial service and they said the sympathy wreath was beautiful. Thank you.
Cynthia J
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2021 7:07AM
very nice bouquet. My daughter loved it.
Daniel B
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2021 6:53AM
I selected a BEAR-X and a dog was delivered! Disappointed.
Maria P
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 12:24AM
Excellent customer service from Anthony!
Denise L
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2021 8:58AM
Excellent Service arrived at the maternity unit same day. Very pleased.
Sally O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 3.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for great customer service. Ordering was a breeze and my cousin was overcome with the beautiful calla lilly bouquet. She said it was absolutely stunning. Thanks again. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility