Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sanger

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sanger, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2023 11:15AM
Morgan called me as soon as the bouquet was delivered and she was thrilled. She said it was beautiful. It turns out that she used your shop often while she was in high school and was always pleased. I was just lucky when I chose your shop looking for one in Sanger. Thank you. Pat Case
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2023 1:46AM
I had no issues with the order my sister loved the flowers. It was quick and easy. I will order from you again. Thank you.
Tami C
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 7:16AM
Thank You All went well on delivery Bob
Robert D
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2022 12:02AM
Very beautiful flowers!
Gloria M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 12:20AM
Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and same day. The flowers were very pretty. Thank you!
Heather A
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2022 10:18AM
Excellent work and fast delivery
Maria C
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2021 9:54AM
Great online, easy access service and courteous delivery.
WILFRIDO M
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2021 7:29PM
Thank you for delivering on short notice.
Virginia G
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 1:53PM
The sympathy wreath ordered was lovely and was delivered on time on 02/12/21.
May D
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2021 12:49PM
I thought your arrangement was excellent! My girl friend was very impressed. I couldn't believe how fast your delivery was. I'm glad to use a local business, and will use you in the future...Thanks, Esko Siipola
Esko S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for great customer service. Ordering was a breeze and my cousin was overcome with the beautiful calla lilly bouquet. She said it was absolutely stunning. Thanks again. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility