Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Pedro
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - San Pedro, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2023 12:36PM
Great service. Thank you!
Hedy T
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2023 12:20AM
Thank you for helping me out at the last minute. I totally lost track of when the funeral was and your website made it easy for me to place the order. I also appreciated that you kept me updated on when it was delivered. Thanks so much! Michelle
Michelle T
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2023 10:04AM
Order was professionally handled, delivered on time and thoroughly enjoyed by my friend.
Gay C R
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2023 10:55AM
I had great service and the flowers arrived on time and the recipient was thrilled with bouquet. Thank you for helping making my sister's birthday so much more special!!
Bethany L
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2023 1:49PM
Speedy delivery
Michelle E
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2022 4:34AM
Thank you
Ester J
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2022 1:32AM
The recipient raved about the beauty of the arrangement. The v delivery was super quick. Very satisfied customer. Thank you.
Mark H G
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2022 12:43PM
Very pleased as a 1st time customer! The lady who took the order was professional and helpful through the whole process and I will use again .thank you .
Terry A. C
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 5:36PM
Very professional and helpful from lady who helped me Kate. Will use again.
Terry A. C
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2022 6:17PM
I ordered a birthday arrangement for my Bestfriends birthday & had them delivered. They were beautiful, she loved them & they were on time! Happy Customer...
Amber C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Sounds like the flowers were great and delivered as requested.. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility