Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Pablo
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - San Pablo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2021 1:42AM
Nothing, she received her flowers and she is happy
Hilda S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2021 2:19AM
The arrangement was excellent and they arrived on time, thank you.
Vada M
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2020 11:13AM
I received a call from Laurita the same day that the flowers were beautiful. I was so happy she loved them. I wasn't sure she'd receive them so fast because it was the day before Thanksgiving. Thank you for the prompt delivery
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2020 9:55AM
Great service, beautiful flowers, and wonderful communication!
Hibo J
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2020 12:23PM
I'm a first time user with Avas Flowers and it won't be the last. Flowers were beautiful and it was very simple to place the order. I have recommended Avas to my friends.
Lydia S
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2019 11:51AM
The ease of ordering online was a blessing and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I accidentally typed in the wrong zip code and a very nice nice young lady called to verify the address and assured me the flowers would be delivered on time. Ava's get an A-plus for customer service, their website and their artistry. Thanks so much for brightening up a dark day. Greg Paige
Gregory P
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2019 12:24PM
Easy ordering and I liked the delivery updates. Thank you.
Tami R
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 10:28AM
BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND GREAT DELIVERIES!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Kim E
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2016 5:15PM
Everything was as expected and more. Thank you for speedy delivery
Jonathan O
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2016 4:41PM
Maureen liked her arrangement, I did not see it see it. Pleasant girl taking my order .Thank you
Mary D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 27%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

Pleased with timely service, ordered from FTD last time and the flowers were delivered after the Event date. - jill c

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility