Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Mateo
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - San Mateo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2023 10:58AM
Excellent job! Very well received =)
Douglas S
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2023 6:31PM
Easy and efficient order and checkout. The operator with whom I spoke was knowledgeable and very helpful! She was careful to confirm the order in detail. Would use Avas again!
Barbara L
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2022 9:56AM
The ordering section was easy. the orchid plant looks pretty in picture. I want it to be the best. I will leave an outstanding review after delivery when my expectation is met. Thank you
Farideh F
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 12:03AM
Thank you!
Lorraine S
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2022 10:04PM
The process to order was smooth and easy. I live in Wisconsin but frequent San Mateo often, it is nice to know you are near and stand by your word. I especially appreciate that you promise to guard my information. I also am grateful for the helpful discounts. I look forward to your flowers beautifully decorating the table for our 90 year old's birthday .
Marge S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 11:55AM
I entered my order via the computer. Instructions were easy to follow, and I was impressed the flowerers arrived on time without any delay.
JANICE L
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2022 12:39PM
Lorene is very happy with her flowers.
Maureen B
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2021 9:31AM
Thank you. Great service.
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2021 12:39AM
The order was for my work supervisor. She loved the arrangement color s. Thank you.
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 8:32PM
Gorgeous flowers and lovely balloon, mom very happy, thank you!
Amy H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

on time delivery, everything was accurate. very pleased with the service!!. - marilynn k

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility