Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Marcos
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - San Marcos, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2024 1:45PM
The flowers and vase are beautiful,my daughter loves them… Joy was extremely helpful in notifying my daughter that her flowers were delivered…. I was emailed about the delivery but I requested she be notified since they don't use the front door….Joy called and my daughter found the flowers
Roberta S S
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2023 5:00PM
The bouquet was gorgeous, and the flowers were delivered same day.
Melanie T
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2023 11:54AM
I was not there to receive the flowers but I was told they were beautiful and arrived on time.
Helen M
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2023 4:44PM
ordering was easy and delivery punctual.
Jaime O
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2023 7:14AM
Quick, easy, and beautifull flower arrangement, delivered when promised
Sheila G
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 2:00PM
Good morning, the process of ordering the flowers was extremely simple and the CS Rep was very pleasant and helpful. I have no idea about the delivery since I was not on the receiving end, but I did not get any complaints from the church where the flowers were being delivered to. Flowers look very nice. Thank you! Dolly
Dolly C
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2023 11:43PM
Thank you very much for such good service!!
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2022 8:48AM
Ava's Flowers was very professional and quick. I was so happy that the flowers got delivered on time. I would definitely recommend them. You won't regret it. Thank you so much.
Michelle B
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2022 5:21PM
Nothing, was very satisfied. Thank you.
Caroline H
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2021 1:15AM
Excellent job!! Thank you!
Maria M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket of flowers was beautiful & much appreciated by my mother on her 90th birthday.. - Carol K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility