Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Luis Obispo
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - San Luis Obispo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2022 10:24AM
very good
Keith Patrick G
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 12:08AM
Greta quality service.
Raul R
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2022 4:56PM
Great selection! Best prices, and for someone who is not computer savvy... It was super fast and easy! I have tried other florist in the SLO area and by far this is my go to from now on. Thank you so much!
Paula V
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2022 3:32PM
Site was easy to use and they delivered the flowers when they said they would, no hassle to problem!!! Thank you!!!
Susan A
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2021 8:59AM
Looked nice in the as-delivered picture that I received. Delivery was timely. A little pricey I thought.
Joseph H
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2021 10:03PM
I'll recommend Avas Flowers to anybody, the overall experience was good and I definitely liked the website, payments and transactions are secure and easy. Just a bit disappointed about the delivery process, since I wasn't properly notified about it.
Daniel V
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 12:39PM
Everything was great. Thanks!
ZACKARY M
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2020 12:24AM
Beautiful roses. Great delivery man. Got 'em on our Sunday anniversary. Nice going! Thanks.
Daniel K
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2020 2:31AM
Delivered in a timely manner and appreciate the delivery
John P
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2020 12:17AM
Your website made ordering a breeze. And the flower recipients were delighted with their flowers. Thanks so much for helping me celebrate their event
Agnes G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 16%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers could not be delivered on the day I wanted due to not having a good selection of flowers in good shape. The delivery was moved to a couple of days later and I received an upgrade on them.....that was really appreciated.. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility