Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Lorenzo
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - San Lorenzo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2020 5:24PM
Thank you for the great service!
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2019 4:26PM
The whole transaction was as easy as can be. I really appreciated the notification that the flowers were delivered. Thank you. Pat
Pat L
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2019 10:24AM
Flowers were beautiful! Very happy with quality and service
Tara C
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 3:19PM
Thank you so much for your help getting this plant delivered on time and to my friend! Your service was EXCELLENT and I would definitely use you again in the Sun City West area!
Amy B
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 11:20AM
Gorgeous flowers delivered on time. Just what I wanted.
Alicia B
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 1:17PM
I was very pleased with the service at Avas Flowers. The flowers, baloons and card was lovely, and beautifully done. I'm sure I will be using you again in the future. Thank you!
Shirley H
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 11:33AM
My family loved the goody basket! Thanks for making their Thanksgiving extra special from me.
PENNY M
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 3:22PM
The flowers were just beautiful! I will definitely be using your service in the future!
KAREN B
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 4:41PM
Appreciated the free delivery but what was the handling charge for? Do customers pay this charge when dealing with sales help in the store?
John B
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 7:11PM
The person who took ny order was very kind and helpful and my friend was thrilled with her flowers.
Patricia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for delivering my order on time and in perfect condition. My mother was very happy.. - Matthew D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility