Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Gabriel
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - San Gabriel, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 2:40AM
Everything it was wonderfull
MONIKA M
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2020 12:40AM
She loved them, thanks. She has never been more pleased.
Todd R
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2017 8:10AM
Very friendly, helpful, and accepted a same day delivery request pretty late in the day. Great Job!!
Aleck B
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 12:46AM
I truly enjoyed this site. I thought the pictures were beautiful and the prices were good. I did notice on the website it said free shipping but I was charged. I look forward to talking to my neighbors and hearing their comments about the flowers. Really easy, dependable and put my mind at ease.
Karen J
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 4:18AM
The name was spelled wrong. It should have been Bock. I even spelled it for them. Other than the price being higher than advertised, she got the arrangement that day and they looked similar to the picture.
Sherry C
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 1:30AM
My experience with Ava's Flowers has always been good. The rewards program is nice and pricing is reasonable. This last order I had to change and it went well with no problems so I was happy about that.
Maureen T
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 10:37PM
Excellent! My mother-in-law was thrilled with her peonies.
Trisha L
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 10:48AM
The flower arrangement was amazing...really. The deceased was my aunt and I took home the arrangement and will be drying some of the flowers. We actually ordered the small size and it was so much larger than what I expected. Really GREAT JOB!!!
Maney A
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2015 4:36PM
I am very pleased with the flowers arangement, freshness, size, beauty and delivery. I received many compliments. Thank you for your great service.
Carol G
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2015 10:13PM
My experience with Ava's has been very good. I appreciate the timely manner that was order was processed and delivered. Thank you and I will be using Ava's for future orders.
Susan B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Nicely done and delivered exactly on time ! Thanks.. - Guy M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility