Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - San Dimas
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - San Dimas, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 2:14AM
Everything was great. From calling and following up on the location, to the arrangement being better than I expected. Thank you for bringing a little happiness to my aunts funeral.
Jessica W
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2021 12:07AM
Ordering was a breeze and was able to get delivery information. Orchid was delivered on date requested and in perfect condition.
Shelly Q
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 8:15AM
Thank you very much. She absolutely loved the flowers and it made her day.
Dulce R
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2020 1:39AM
Beautiful flowers!
Suzie C
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2019 3:04PM
Very pleased with service.
Marilyn R
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2019 11:29AM
Please continue to provide excellent arrangements to your customers.
Eddy A
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 11:24AM
I've ordered a BUNCH of times from Ava's flowers and you guys NEVER let me down. You're AWESOME! From California to New Jersey and in between, the arrangements are beautiful and VERY reasonable!! Thanks, Ava's!!
Sarah T
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2016 6:33PM
The arrangement you made for me for Lee Brook was absolutely gorgeous! I could not have asked for anything more beautiful! If I ever have a need for flowers in the area of Willow Springs, I most definitely will call you! And, I will suggest the same for others! Thank you for making me proud in honoring a precious family! Judy Scott
Judy S
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 12:06AM
Order placement fairly easy. Delivery on time. My sister and brother in law thrilled at first. They were embarrassed to tell me the gerbera daisies were dead after only 3 days! The rest of the flowers looked ok so they went to grocery store and bought 6 more to refresh the arrangement. Disappointing as we just celebrated my daughters wedding in October with very similar flowers and the centerpiece she took home lasted almost two weeks. Second year in a row for Thanksgiving flowers. Will have to reconsider where we get them next year. Bill Teegan Glen Rock, NJ
William T
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 12:57AM
Miss Russo thanked me for the gift basket and said it was beautiful with lots of fresh and ripe fruit.
Louise C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The recipient was thrilled. Thank you very much for your care and attention to my order. I will be doing business with you in the future.. - Robert F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility